Title: Tiger Woods deserved penalty, not disqualification, at 2013 Masters

Description: AUGUSTA, Ga. — On Friday, Tiger Woods made a gigantic blunder in applying the rules of golf, a brain cramp unworthy of a veteran pro. Perhaps his incredible bad luck, watching a near-perfect wedge shot hit the flagstick, yet bounce back off the 15th green into the water, numbed him with shock. But his subsequent mistake, taking an improper drop, ultimately cost him two shots and will haunt and may doom his chances to win this Masters.

Link: http://www.washingtonpost.com/sports/othersports/tiger-woods-deserved-penalty-not-disqualificiation-at-2013-masters/2013/04/13/539c180c-a486-11e2-be47-b44febada3a8_story.html